Skip to main content
#
 
site map
contact
Meet the Board of Directors
Board President, Patrick S. Kwok
Board President, Patrick S. Kwok

Current Term Start Date: January 1, 2019
Current Term End Date: December 31, 2022
Ethics Certificate: Click to view
pkwok@cupertinosanitarydistrict.org

Director, Secretary, Angela S. Chen
Director, Secretary, Angela S. Chen

Current Term Start Date: January 1, 2017
Current Term End Date: December 30, 2020
Ethics Certificate: Click to view
achen@cupertinosanitarydistrict.org

Director, Secretary Pro-Tem, Taghi S. Saadati
Director, Secretary Pro-Tem, Taghi S. Saadati

Current Term Start Date: January 1, 2019
Current Term End Date: December 30, 2022
Ethics Certificate: Click to view
tsaadati@cupertinosanitarydistrict.org

Director, John M. Gatto
Director, John M. Gatto

Current Term Start Date: January 1, 2017
Current Term Ending: December 31, 2020
Ethics Certificate: Click to view
jgatto@cupertinosanitarydistrict.org

Director, William A. Bosworth
Director, William A. Bosworth

Current Term Start Date: Januar 1, 2017
Current Term End Date: December 31, 2020
Ethics Certificate: Click to view
bbosworth@cupertinosanitarydistrict.org

Marc Hynes, District Counsel
Meyers Nave

Benjamin T. Porter, P.E., District Manager-Engineer
bporter@cupertinosanitarydistrict.org

Richard K. Tanaka, District Advisor
rtanaka@cupertinosanitarydistrict.org

Elections

The District is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of five (5) members who are elected for a term of four (4) years. Pursuant to Section 10404(b) of the Elections Code, the election of District Board members is conducted on the same day as the statewide general elections, being the first Tuesday after the first Monday of November in each even-numbered year. For a full description of dates and procedures, click here.

For current election information see: http://www.sccgov.org/sites/rov/Pages/Registrar-of-Voters.aspx

    You must have Adobe Reader to view any of our links.

    Contact us

    20863 Stevens Creek Boulevard, Suite 100
    Cupertino, CA 95014
    Phone: (408) 253-7071
    Fax: (408) 253-5173

    Design Your Own Website, Today!
    iBuilt Design Software
    Give it a try for Free